July 18th – BS

Just one more after this, I swear!

BS

You wait until he’s gone
To lash out
You call me BS
Because it’s always my fault
And you think
If you put the blame on me
Then it really is all my problem
And you’re so high and mighty
You won’t even stoop to swearing

Just call me bull shit
Or better yet
Be a man
Everything you’re blaming me for
Is everything you’ve done
And everything you’re putting me down for
Are all facets of yourself
You yell at me
Because it makes you feel better
But I wish you’d find a mirror
Then you’d be screaming at the right face
And I wouldn’t be in tears

2 thoughts on “July 18th – BS

Leave a Reply

