Writing Resource List Up!

Hey everyone!

Just a quick note to let you all know that I have just put up a Writing Resource list. The shiny new addition to this blog is right up there on top and an easy click away. It’s short right now, but I promise to update it as I go! If I learn about it, you’ll learn about it! By the same token, this is a shout out for all you writers out there: If YOU find a cool site, let me know! I hardly think that I know everything there is to know, and I’m very excited to hear what you guys have found. If you think there is a site that should be added to the list, comment on the page with the link and why it’s awesome! I’ll link it in and give you credit for the find.

Thanks!

One thought on “Writing Resource List Up!

  1. smart move..

    how are you?

    Welcome Join Jingle Poetry Potluck week 21,
    Feel free to share 1 to 3 old poems or random poems, cheers.

    Love your talent demonstrated here,
    Hope to see you share.
    xxx

Leave a Reply

