My Favorite Reads Giveaway Hop – Win a Simone Elkeles Prize Pack!

My Life is a Notebook is participating in the My Favorite Reads Giveaway Hop, June 1st thru June 6th, as hosted by I’m a Reader, Not a Writer and Rachelle’s Writing Spot! What this means is that you can enter the giveaway here and then click HERE to go to a list of 148 other blogs hosting giveaways of their own!

For my “Favorite Reads” I’m going with FREAKING EVERYTHING Simone Elkeles has ever written. Seriously. (Well, unless you count her Fullriders series but that isn’t released yet!) Anyways. What’s in this prize pack? Well, one lucky winner will get:

The entire Perfect Chemistry trilogy

– Paperback copy of Perfect Chemistry

– Hardcover Rules of Attraction

– Hardcover Chain Reaction (See my review here)

The entire Leaving Paradise duology

– Paperback Leaving Paradise

– Paperback Return to Paradise

And a 3-1 version of her How to Ruin trilogy!

Excited yet? To read the rules and enter the giveaway, click HERE and open the link in a new window. This will be very important, trust me. Please note that this giveaway is for US ONLY.

This giveaway is over! The winner is Sarah A.!

10 thoughts on “My Favorite Reads Giveaway Hop – Win a Simone Elkeles Prize Pack!

  1. Diane P. Diamond says:

    These books look amazing. I don’t normally read contemporary, but I’m prepared to be swayed. I love finding new Authors and enjoying their works.

Leave a Reply

