Waiting on Wednesday #14

Waiting on Wednesday is hosted by Breaking the Spine

Title: Endlessly

Author: Kiersten White

Expected Publication: July 24, 2012

Blurb from Goodreads: Try as she might, Evie can’t seem to escape her not-so-normal past. And what was supposed to be a blissfully normal school break is ruined when a massive group of paranormals shows up at her house, claiming that Evie is the only one who can protect them from a mysterious, perilous fate.
The deadly war between the faerie courts looms ever closer. The clock is ticking on the entire paranormal world. And its future rests solely in Evie’s hands.
So much for normal.
With a perfect blend of humor and suspense, Endlessly is everything readers could dream of in a conclusion—and the unexpected twists will keep them guessing until the very last page.

Why I’m Waiting: GUYS. HAVE YOU NEVER READ THESE BOOKS? Without a doubt, these books are some of the quirkiest stuff I’ve ever read. It’s hysterical and adorable all at once. It’s just pure, ecstatic fun. Also, this is the final book in the trilogy, so 😥 but at the same time I WANT SO MUCH. July 24th can’t come fast enough!

14 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday #14

  1. RIGHT? I think that everyone needs read this series too! All these books are just so adorable, and Evie seriously rocks my socks off! I mean with her bleeping pink taser, I don’t know how it’s possible not to love her :’)

    Awesome pick for your WOW this week, Gretchen! Just one more month until this one comes out and we can meet Evie and Lend all over again! 😉 ❤

  2. I’m sorry to say that this is one book I’m not waiting on. I was so disappointed in Supernaturally, that I have absolutely no desire to pick up this one. I hope it’s a better book, for the sake of all of you who are actually waiting on it.

    Thanks for stopping by my WOW!

    Vanya D. @ YA Story Teller

Leave a Reply

