Cover Reveal: Options by Abbi Glines

I’m really excited to be bringing to you guys today the cover reveal of Abbi Glines’ new book Options. It’s the first in a new YA urban fantasy trilogy. Fans of The Vincent Boys, Sea Breeze, Existence series and more, REJOICE! This book sounds AWESOME. Don’t believe me? Check this out:

Two paths.
Two completely different roads.
Each one standing before me.
Each one holding a different destiny.

In life you’re just supposed to choose one path.
In life you’re not given the chance at choosing one specific future.

Until now.
Until me.

Why am I different? I don’t know. But I’m going to see those roads and walk down each one. When it’s over I’ll know which one to choose because I’ll know my – options.

Now you’re really excited, right? Right? You should be. GET READY FOR THE COVER!

*****

****

***

**

*

THIS. LOOKS. AWESOME. Don’t you agree? Tell me what you think about it in the comments! Don’t forget to add Options to your Goodreads to-read list! Click HERE to do so! You can also check out Abbi’s other titles on her website.

Leave a Reply

