Stacking the Shelves #7

Hey guys! For today’s Stacking the Shelves I’m not doing a vlog, mostly because the only books I got this week were eARCs and so I’d rather show you guys the pretty covers right here!

From Edelweiss ~ Victoria Rebels by Carolyn Meyer ~ Goodreads

From NetGalley ~ Cleopatra Ascending by Maureen Lipinski ~ Goodreads

From NetGalley ~ Ironskin by Tina Connolly ~ Goodreads

From NetGalley ~ Crewel by Gennifer Albin ~ Goodreads

From NetGalley ~ Eve and Adam by Michael Grant and Katherine Applegate ~ Goodreads

From NetGalley ~ The Shadow Society by Marie Rutkoski ~ Goodreads

27 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #7

  1. OMG!! So many good books!! You do not know how unbelievably jealous I am of Crewel!! AHH!! Enjoy it! Love that cover of Ironskin & the story sounds interesting. I just found out about Eve and Adam & The Shadow Society! They sound really good too!! Enjoy your haul!! 😀
    Thanks for stopping by & visiting my blog! 😀

  2. Oh I haven’t heard anything about Victoria Rebels but I love the cover :).
    I got Crewel on Netgalley too I’m so excited and I can’t wait to read it !
    Happy reading from France !

  3. Livvy @Nerdy Book Reviews says:

    You have lots of great titles here. I have Eve and Adam and I’ve already started it. Didn’t realise Shadow Society was up on NetGalley. Looks like a ereally good haul! 🙂

    My StS

  4. WOW. You got some awesome books this week! I’m totes jealous. I cannot wait for Eve & Adam and The Shadow Society. Those two sound beyond amazing.

    Thanks for stopping by my StS 🙂

Leave a Reply

