Cover Reveal: Options by Abbi Glines

I’m really excited to be bringing to you guys today the cover reveal of Abbi Glines’ new book Options. It’s the first in a new YA urban fantasy trilogy. Fans of The Vincent Boys, Sea Breeze, Existence series and more, REJOICE! This book sounds AWESOME. Don’t believe me? Check this out:

Two paths.
Two completely different roads.
Each one standing before me.
Each one holding a different destiny.

In life you’re just supposed to choose one path.
In life you’re not given the chance at choosing one specific future.

Until now.
Until me.

Why am I different? I don’t know. But I’m going to see those roads and walk down each one. When it’s over I’ll know which one to choose because I’ll know my – options.

Now you’re really excited, right? Right? You should be. GET READY FOR THE COVER!

*****

****

***

**

*

THIS. LOOKS. AWESOME. Don’t you agree? Tell me what you think about it in the comments! Don’t forget to add Options to your Goodreads to-read list! Click HERE to do so! You can also check out Abbi’s other titles on her website.

Stacking the Shelves #4

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Hey guys! This week, sadly, I can’t vlog, because I am at the awesome Alpha Young Writer’s Camp (information about that HERE). HOWEVER, I did get a ton more books this week, because I am CRAZY STUPID. My list goes a little something like this (and all links go to Goodreads):

Bought:

Ironside by Holly Black ~ The Vincent Boys by Abbi Glines ~ Team Human by Justine Larbalestier and Sarah Rees Brennan

In case you missed it, I picked up Ironside and Team Human because I was at a Holly Black, Cassandra Clare and Sarah Rees Brennan signing on Sunday. You can read about that HERE if you like!

For Review:

Demon Catchers of Milan by Kat Beyer ~ Reflection by Jessica Roberts ~ Stormdancer by Jay Kristoff

Demon Catchers of Milan and Stormdancer are both from NetGalley, of a sort. Stormdancer was a request from St. Martin’s Press. Reflection is going to be a blog tour, as hosted by YA Bound tours, so you won’t want to miss that one!

Given (Or, Stolen from Tamora Pierce’s Bookshelf):

Rogue Angel: Bone Conjurer by Alex Archer ~ Sword of the Deceiver by Sarah Zettel

Tamora Pierce brought BAGS of books for us to play with, and these are the two that I stole!

What was your book haul this week?