Feature and Follow #1

Hey guys, we’re trying out something new! It’s called Feature and Follow, hosted by the amazing Parajunkee of Parajunkee’s View and Alison of Alison Can Read. The entire point is to make new friends, get new followers and follow some amazing blogs yourself! Follow either link above to have it explained in more detail.

I’m new to this whole thing, so I hope I’m not screwing anything up. 😛 My prefered way to be followed is by email, but if you prefer RSS feeds go ahead!

Q. Do you read one book at a time or do you switch back and forth between two or more?

A. I used to only read one, because I finish fast and that’s all I have the attention span for! 😛 However, I just started getting e-galleys, so now I’ve got books on my computer and books in hard copy that I’m reading. My max is still certainly two–one e-galley and one hard copy–but that’s more than enough for me!

 

EDIT: There seems to be a problem affecting basically anyone who wants to comment on a Blogger website, so please forgive me! I am following the hosts and the features, but commenting seems to be beyond my powers at the moment!

3 thoughts on “Feature and Follow #1

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog! I’m following you now too!

    It would be easier to read two books if you carry around an e-reader.Who needs more than two books at a time though?

Leave a Reply

