Stacking the Shelves #4

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Hey guys! This week, sadly, I can’t vlog, because I am at the awesome Alpha Young Writer’s Camp (information about that HERE). HOWEVER, I did get a ton more books this week, because I am CRAZY STUPID. My list goes a little something like this (and all links go to Goodreads):

Bought:

Ironside by Holly Black ~ The Vincent Boys by Abbi Glines ~ Team Human by Justine Larbalestier and Sarah Rees Brennan

In case you missed it, I picked up Ironside and Team Human because I was at a Holly Black, Cassandra Clare and Sarah Rees Brennan signing on Sunday. You can read about that HERE if you like!

For Review:

Demon Catchers of Milan by Kat Beyer ~ Reflection by Jessica Roberts ~ Stormdancer by Jay Kristoff

Demon Catchers of Milan and Stormdancer are both from NetGalley, of a sort. Stormdancer was a request from St. Martin’s Press. Reflection is going to be a blog tour, as hosted by YA Bound tours, so you won’t want to miss that one!

Given (Or, Stolen from Tamora Pierce’s Bookshelf):

Rogue Angel: Bone Conjurer by Alex Archer ~ Sword of the Deceiver by Sarah Zettel

Tamora Pierce brought BAGS of books for us to play with, and these are the two that I stole!

What was your book haul this week?

20 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #4

  1. These all sounds so good, I’ve heard good things about The Vincent Boys, but I’m not into contemporary books right now. So many high fantasy, urban fantasy, sci-fi and dystopian novels to read through at the moment 🙂

  2. Livvy @Nerdy Book Reviews says:

    New follower here!

    Ohhh, Stormdancer. Aren’t you lucky! I’ve heard lots about that book, so I hope you enjoy it. Team Human I’ve heard bits about that too, so I’ll be looking forward to your thoughts! 🙂

Leave a Reply

