Weekly Wrap Up + Stacking the Shelves 6-15-13

wrapup

It’s that time again! If you watch the video, you’ll get all this text there in my lovely voice! If you don’t, well, no harm done.

Here’s what went down this week on the blog! It’s actually shorter than it should be, because this week I didn’t review as many book as I wanted to at all.

Top Ten Beach Reads

Waiting on Wednesday #38 – Vortex by S. J. Kincaid

Bibliomancy for Beginners: Review and Hangout for Magic for Beginners by Kelly Link

ARC Review: Gameboard of the Gods by Richelle Mead – 3 stars

I’m writing again! (Otherwise known as “Why there is no review up today.”)

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews!

BOUGHT

The Scorpio Races by Maggie Steifvater ~ Goodreads

Cinders and Sapphires (At Somerton #1) by Leila Rasheed ~ Goodreads

FOR FREE

Shadow (Paper Gods #0.5) by Amanda Sun ~ Goodreads

NETGALLEY

The Enchanter Heir (The Heir Chronicles #4) by Cinda Williams Chima ~ Goodreads

Indelible (The Twixt #1) by Dawn Metcalf ~ Goodreads

Love Disguised by Lisa Klein ~ Goodreads

EDELWEISS

The Tinker King (The Unnaturalists #2) by Tiffany Trent ~ Goodreads

6 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap Up + Stacking the Shelves 6-15-13

  1. Ooo, The Scorpio Races! My sister loved that book! I bought it for her for her birthday. I have yet to read it though. I hope you enjoy it! And oooo, Indelible! I never requested that one from NetGalley! And I saw The Tinker King, but I haven’t read book one. Have fun with all of those! 😀

    Check out my STS post!

Leave a comment