Stacking the Shelves #10

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews!

It has been FOREVER since I’ve done one of these, and this post will show it! This is one of the biggest Stacking the Shelves posts I’ve EVER HAD. So here we go!

For Review – eARCs

Splintered by A. G. Howard ~ Uses for Boys by Erica Lorraine Scheidt

Who I Kissed by Janet Gurtler ~ Wilde’s Meadow by Krystal Wade

Tournament of Chance by S. G. Rogers ~ Senshi by Cole Gibsen

Pantomime by Laura Lam

For Review – Physical ARCs

Infatuate by Aimee Agresti ~ Secrets by Tim Mettey

Bought

Cleopatra Confesses by Carolyn Meyer ~ Origin by Jessica Khoury

Starling by Lesley Livingston

27 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #10

  1. Thanks for stopping by my STS!
    & wow, I’m so jealous. Splintered and Uses for Boys are on my tbr asap pile. When you finish them, you should tell me if they are good! ;D

  2. April Books & Wine says:

    Cleopatra Confesses sounds GOOD! I love books about Cleopatra.

    AHHH, I still need to read Starling!

    Happy reading 🙂

    ALSO? Will you be at Kim Sabatini’s launch party tomorrow?

  3. Oh what a great haul! I’m really wanting to read Splintered, I hope you’ll love it! I’ve also heard good things about Uses for Boys! I’d never heard of Infatuate or Senshi but I’m off to check out both! Thanks for sharing and for stopping by my StS New follower via NB

    Micheline @ Lunar Rainbows

Leave a comment